Calendar

Events

Below are the dates and times of all our planned events for the 2019-2020 academic year… Watch this space as more may be added!

  2019-2020
Quiz Night Friday 11th or 18th October 2019 – TBC
Movie Afternoon Saturday in November – details TBC
Fireworks Friday 15th November 2018

KS1 Field

5 to 7pm – timings TBC

Christmas Fair Saturday 14th December 2018

KS2

2pm to 5pm

Quiz Night Friday 7th February, 6th March or 14th March 2020 – TBC
Easter Egg Hunt Friday 27th March 2019

Straight after school

Art Exhibition Saturday 16th May 2019

10am to 1pm

Movie Afternoon Saturday in June – TBC
Summer Fair

 

Saturday 4th July 2019

KS1

12pm to 4pm

Committee Meetings

Committee meetings are all held in the Year 6 Base at KS2 and start at 8pm. Drinks and nibbles are provided and we aim to be finished by 9.30pm!

  2019-2020
Committee Meeting Tuesday 17th September 2019
AGM Tuesday 8th October 2019
Committee Meeting Tuesday 5th November 2019
Committee meeting Tuesday 3rd December 2019
Committee meeting Tuesday 14th January 2020
Committee meeting Tuesday 11th February 2020
Committee meeting Tuesday 10th March 2019
Committee meeting Not held in April due to Easter Holidays
Committee meeting Tuesday 12th May 2020
Committee meeting Tuesday 9th June 2020
Committee meeting Tuesday 14th July 2020